A Wonderful WordPress Welcome

Hi guys,

I just wanted to write up a quick post about how great the WordPress Community is. I would like to thank all those who were incredibly supportive of my blog.

The positive responses from people on here was unlike anything I’ve seen on any other social media. Usually when it comes to starting a new account of some sort, people tend to ignore what you are doing. It’s hard because you are trying to learn and figure out how the whole thing works, but people are the opposite of helpful. I have found here people welcome you with open arms and are quick to offer advice on how to make your blog successful.

Welcome to the blogosphere! I hope you have an awesome blogging adventure 🙂 – Jeyna Grace (comment on My First Blog Post!)

For anyone thinking of starting a blog, I strongly encourage you to use WordPress as your platform.

Thanks for reading, have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

